Here are some of the great things that All About Water clients have to say about our service and products!

on a total of 91Ratings
Excellent service!
Matt K.
February 5, 2015

"Excellent service! Highly recommend and will definitely use again. So convenient, nice and extremely professional. Thanks for allowing us to have an amazing day on the beach with family and friends."
Palatine, IL

Thank you!
February 5, 2015

"Fantastic! We had a wonderful day kayaking in Bonita Beach, FL. We were first timers and were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to pick up, even for our kids. The equipment was top notch and the service exemplary! Thank you Jeff, for all your tips about where to go so our kids were not on open water but could still have their own kayaks and have a fantastic experience. Thank you for providing the dry bag, which proved essential! Thank you for the wetsuits and the prompt delivery with helpful instructions. This day was the highlight of our trip. We look forward to doing this again on Lake Michigan next summer!!"
Reviewed December 10, 2014 on TripAdvisor, and posted to Yelp on December 18, 2014.

Great service and equipment
Pat N.
January 18, 2015

"Great service and equipment - Jeff, the owner, was great to work with. Very flexible with respect to drop off points and times. Equipment is first rate. Brought wet suits for our kids just because he thought they might like it as a novelty. Has an excellent selection of types of kayaks depending on what you want to do. Pricing was very competitive with other vendors who don't provide same flexibility and selection."

Very affordable and very convenient.
Devan P.
January 13, 2015

"I visited Florida for the holidays, and had an amazing time! Jeff made it memorable, I called last min, the day before on news eve, and he had the kayaks waiting for me first thing in the morning at the beach. very convenient and professional, I would recommend it to anyone, also wet suits and life jackets are included, which makes it even better, Very affordable and very convenient. I look forward to doing business with Jeff and All About Water llc soon."
Tucson, AZ

It will be a highlight of your trip.
Forest C.
January 13, 2015

"I was visiting family near Ft. Myers over the Holidays. I've thought about stand up paddling on previous trips, but decided I would do it this time. We went to Barefoot beach because the concession there advertised paddle boards. When I asked, however, they were not yet renting. It was my last day at the beach. I found All About Water googling on my phone sitting on the beach. You book on-line, but I had questions and called. Jeff answered and he was great. He delivered a board within an hour to where I was sitting. This service is almost unbelievably good. The price is great and they deliver and pick up the board and everything else you need (wetsuit, dry bag, leash). SUP is great fun and Jeff makes it easy to try. If you're in the Ft. Myers/Naples area hook up with All About Water and do some paddling. It will be a highlight of your trip."
Terre Haute, IN,

Very helpful and great service
Michael F., Buckhead
January 13, 2015

"Very helpful and great service. Catered to my last minute SUP needs with a delivery the next morning. Adding to the convenience of their service, I found the order /reservation / payment process was very easy even when I wanted to extend the rental an extra day."
Atlanta, GA

Will definitely rent again from them
Jen R.
December 31, 2014

"We had a great time kayaking today - we rented 2 singles, a tandem, and a kids model that our 6 year old and 9 year old boys were able to easily maneuver. The kayaks and the lifejackets/wetsuits were all like new - and the spot we took off from was so convenient. Everything was just as promised - and as a bonus, we saw so much wildlife (sea stars, pelicans, egrets, crabs, live shells -and a group of 5 dolphin!). Will definitely rent again from them."
West Chicago, IL

Fantastic Experience
Tracy J.
December 15, 2014

"We had a great experience renting a kayak. Jeff was very helpful and picked a perfect spot for us. Will definitely rent from All About Water again."

Asheville, NC

Excellent!
Tricia M.
August 14, 2014

"Service and gear are excellent. Rental rates include delivery and pick up, seatbacks, wetsuits, drybags, and more - everything you need. The kayaks and gear were clean and in excellent condition, and the service is better than you even expect."
Traverse City, MI,

Wow!!
Karen K.
August 11, 2014

"Wow! Who could ask for more than personal delivery to our rental house on Lake Leelanau. Other companies we checked into did not deliver, or would for an additional fee... All About Water was happy not just to deliver the kayaks, but in a prompt and professional manner, all the way to the water! As Jeff got boats ready to go, he took the time to talk our boys through the set-up (installing the seat-backs, how to tie them to the dock...). What a week on the water! Great service and a great product! Will definitely use All About Water kayaks the next time we are 'up north'!!"
Midland, MI